Go to the All Saints homepage All Saints Anglican Church
All Saints homepage What we offer Spiritual formation Get involved Calendar of events Contact All Saints


Calendar Events

Date(s) Day(s) Time Event
13 Jan Saturday 9-11am Ministry Planning
20 Jan Saturday 9-11am Ministry Planning
27 Jan Saturday 9-11am Ministry Planning
11 Feb Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
14 Feb Wednesday 9.30am & 7pm Ash Wednesday Services
24 Feb Saturday 1pm Quiet Paint Afternoon
11 March Sunday 9am Annual Vestry
11 March Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
24 March Saturday 8am Palm Crosses
27 March Tuesday 7pm Passover Meal
21 April Saturday 3pm Shisanyama Chill Session



Service Times:


Said Eucharist - 07h30
Holy Communion - 09h00
Junior Worship - 09h00


Holy Communion - 09h30
Study & Fellowship - 10h30

All Saints bell tower


  Links | Site Map  

© 2007 All Saints Anglican Church. 31 Richard Road, Kengies. All rights reserved.