Go to the All Saints homepage All Saints Anglican Church
All Saints homepage What we offer Spiritual formation Get involved Calendar of events Contact All Saints

 

Calendar Events

Date(s) Day(s) Time Event
14 Jan Saturday 9-11am Ministry Saturday
21 Jan Saturday 9-11am Ministry Saturday
28 Jan Saturday 9-11am Ministry Saturday
31 Jan Tuesday 6.30pm Parish Council meeting
11 Feb Saturday 12pm Valentine's Fun Day
12 Feb Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
21 Feb Tuesday 6.30pm Parish Council Meeting
25 Feb Saturday 9-10am Baptism Class
28 Feb Tuesday 6pm Shrove Tuesday pancakes
01 Mar Wednesday 9.30am & 7pm Ash Wednesday Services
05 Mar Sunday 9am Annual Vestry
25 Mar Saturday 9-11am Preachers Guild
08 Apr Saturday 07h30 Jumble Sale
09 Apr Sunday Palm Sunday
09 Apr Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
11 Apr Tuesday 7pm Passover Meal
13 Apr Thursday 7pm Maundy Thursday Service
14 Apr Friday 10am Stations of the Cross
12-3pm Good Friday Service
16 Apr Sunday 5.30am Service of the Light
9am Easter Service
23 Apr Sunday Freedom Park Outing
13 May Saturday 3-5pm Messy Church
27 May Saturday 9-10am Baptism Class
11 June Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
24 June Saturday 9-11am Preachers/Sharing workshop
29 July Saturday 12.30pm Christmas in July
13 Aug Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
Sunday 9am Women's Day Celebration
26 Aug Saturday 9-10am Baptism Class
02 Sept Saturday 8am Quiet Morning
09 Sept Saturday 7.30am Jumble Sale
10 Sept Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
08 Oct Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
29 Oct Sunday 9am Children led service
02 Nov Thursday 7pm Commemoration of Faithful Departed
05 Nov Sunday Patronal Festival
Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
17 Nov Friday 6.30pm 100 club social
25 Nov Saturday 9-10am Baptism Class
03 Dec Sunday 9am Nativity Play
Sunday 3-5pm Messy Church
Sunday 6pm Carols service
17 Dec Sunday DG Sunday

 

 

Service Times:

Sundays:

Said Eucharist - 07h30
Holy Communion - 09h00
Junior Worship - 09h00

Wednesdays:

Holy Communion - 09h30
Study & Fellowship - 10h30




All Saints bell tower

 

  Links | Site Map  

© 2007 All Saints Anglican Church. 31 Richard Road, Kengies. All rights reserved.